UABA & SANKORE 2.0 AMA Event

United Africa Blockchain Association (UABA) and Sankora 2.0 will be hosting a virtual event to officially announce their partnership on the recently launched Blockchain For Social Good Project .

Officiating the event will be UABA Chairperson Yaliwe Soko and Sankore 2.0 Chief Executive officer (C.E.O) Kelvin Imani. The pair is expected to also talk about blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies. As well conduct a question and answer session. 

The event will be held on Thursday June 23rd, 19:00hrs SAST (20:00hrs EAT; 18:00hrs WAT) on the UABA Telegram platform UABA Telegram. On the following button.

Join The Event On UABA Telegram